Archive | D1 Standings

USA Rugby National Championship Series


The 2014-2015 D1 Women’s Rugby Club is well underway and we’ve got all the teams and standings for you! Just like last year the league is broken up into eight competitive regions. Overall we are looking at about 20-25 D1 teams in the country, divided into two Leagues. The Western half of the country is competing in the […]

Continue Reading 1
USA Rugby Women's D2 Club Rugby Championships

2014 Emirates Airline USA Rugby Women’s Club Playoffs & Championships

Division I The Quareterfinals have been determined for the 2014 USA Rugby Emirates Airline Women’s Club Division I National Championship Series. Eight of the very best women’s rugby teams will converge at two regional locations on May 17-18. The winning teams from each regional QF will qualify for the 2014 USA Rugby Club National Championship […]

Continue Reading 2

2010 DI Women’s National Championship Structure & Rankings

The US has been divided into three competitive regions. MidAtlantic, Northeast, and USA Rugby South are part of competitive region 3 (CR3). West and Midwest are in competitive region 2 and Pacific and Southern California are in competitive region 1. During this second year of the competitive region structure, each competitive region receives four seeds […]

Continue Reading 13

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes