2017 Women’s Rugby World Cup – Schedule & Results

The Irish Rugby Football Union will host the Women’s Rugby World Cup 2017 from August 9-26. Events will take place at stadiums in Dublin and Belfast.

The tournament comprises 12 teams in three pools of four with the pool winners plus the best runner-up progressing to the semi-finals.

2017 Women's Rugby World Cup

How to watch

World Rugby is maintaining a list of broadcast options for where you live. If you live in one of the countries listed, you can watch live on TV. If not, you can watch the live stream on their digital platform.

Previous Winners

Host: Wales
Venue: Cardiff
Winner: USA

Host: Scotland
Venue: Edinburgh
Winner: England

Host: Netherlands
Venue: Amsterdam
Winner: New Zealand

Host: Spain
Venue: Barcelona
Winner: New Zealand

Host: Canada
Venue: Edmonton
Winner: New Zealand

Host: England
Venue: London
Winner: New Zealand

Host: France
City: Paris
Winner: England

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: