2019 USA Rugby Club 7s National Championship – Aug 10-11

The field for the 2019 USA Rugby Club 7s National Championship is set as 32 teams will gather in at the Swope Soccer Village in Kansas City, Mo. on August 10th and 11th. 

The San Diego Surfers will be looking to defend their 2018 title and will be in pool A with ARPTC White, Atlanta and NOVA. Pool B has 2016 winners, Scion, Santa Barbara, Rocky Mountain Magic and Washington Athletic Club. Pool C includes the Berkeley All Blues, DC Furies, New York and Phoenix 7s. Pool D wraps it up with the second ARPTC team, Blue as well as Boston, Life West and the Chicago Lions.

Club 7s Nationals will be available LIVE on Flo Rugby.


Pool A

Pool B

Pool C

Pool D

San Diego SurfersScion SirensBerkeley All BluesARPTC Blue
ARPTC WhiteSanta BarbaraDC FuriesBoston
Atlanta HarlequinsRocky Mountain MagicNew York
Life West
NOVAWashington Athletic ClubPhoenix 7sChicago Lions

Schedule & Results

DateTime (CST)Team 1ScoreTeam 2ScoreFieldCompetition
8/10/201910:00 AMSan Diego26ARPTC White5StadiumPool
8/10/201910:20 AMAtlanta12NOVA7StadiumPool
8/10/201910:40 AMARPTC Blue31Boston0StadiumPool
8/10/201911:00 AMLife West12Chicago7StadiumPool
8/10/201911:20 AMScion41Santa Barbara0StadiumPool
8/10/201911:40 AMRocky Mountain0Washington33StadiumPool
8/10/201912:00 PMBerkeley27DC Furies0StadiumPool
8/10/201912:20 PMNew York22Phoenix28StadiumPool
8/10/20191:00 PMSan Diego24NOVA12Field 2Pool
8/10/20191:20 PMAtlanta34ARPTC White0Field 2Pool
8/10/20191:40 PMARPTC Blue7Chicago14Field 2Pool
8/10/20192:00 PMLife West32Boston5Field 2Pool
8/10/20192:20 PMScion20Washington7Field 2Pool
8/10/20192:40 PMRocky Mountain19Santa Barbara20Field 2Pool
8/10/20193:00 PMBerkeley31Phoenix0Field 2Pool
8/10/20193:20 PMNew York24DC Furies5Field 2Pool
8/10/20194:00 PMSan Diego31Atlanta21StadiumPool
8/10/20194:20 PMNOVA12ARPTC White17Field 2Pool
8/10/20194:40 PMARPTC Blue5Life West7StadiumPool
8/10/20195:00 PMChicago26Boston17Field 2Pool
8/10/20195:20 PMScion24Rocky Mountain5StadiumPool
8/10/20195:40 PMWashington36Santa Barbara5Field 2Pool
8/10/20196:00 PMBerkeley24New York0StadiumPool
8/10/20196:20 PMPhoenix24DC Furies0Field 2Pool
8/11/20198:00 AMARPTC Blue22DC Furies5StadiumBowl QF
8/11/20198:00 AMARPTC White7Rocky Mountain24StadiumBowl QF
8/11/20198:20 AMNew York27Boston12StadiumBowl QF
8/11/20198:20 AMSanta Barbara0NOVA17Field 2Bowl QF
8/11/20199:40 AMSan Diego26Washington19StadiumCup QF
8/11/201910:00 AMLife West26Phoenix7StadiumCup QF
8/11/201910:20 AMScion31Atlanta5StadiumCup QF
8/11/201910:20 AMDC Furies10ARPTC White12Field 2Shield SF
8/11/201910:40 AMBerkeley12Chicago5StadiumCup QF
8/11/201910:40 AMBoston7Santa Barbara22Field 2Shield SF
8/11/201911:40 AMARPTC Blue21Rocky Mountain10Field 2Bowl SF
8/11/201912:00 PMNew York24NOVA5Field 2Bowl SF
8/11/20191:00 PMWashington26Phoenix7StadiumPlate SF
8/11/20191:20 PMAtlanta14Chicago12Field 2Cup SF
8/11/20191:40 PMSan Diego19Life West14StadiumCup SF
8/11/20192:20 PMScion10Berkeley12Field 2Shield Final
8/11/20193:00 PMARPTC White19Santa Barbara5StadiumBowl Final
8/11/20193:00 PMDC Furies21Boston10Field 215th/16th
8/11/20193:40 PMARPTC Blue26New York19StadiumPlate Final
8/11/20193:40 PMRocky Mountain27NOVA0Field 211th/12th
8/11/20194:20 PMWashington19Atlanta5Stadium3rd/4th
8/11/20194:20 PMLife West Scion Field 27th/8th
8/11/20195:20 PMSan Diego21Berkeley12StadiumCup Final

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: